Bravo Awards for April 2021

Bravo is an opportunity for employees to recognize and celebrate the incredible work of their SUNY Brockport colleagues.

During the month of April 2021, Bravo Awards were given to Brockport faculty and staff for their incredible work at SUNY Brockport.

Congratulations to all the following recipients:

  • Jamie Edwards
  • Terrian Garvis
  • Tiffany Rawlings
  • Sara Zacharias
  • Julie Ford
  • Melody Boyd
  • Amy Guptill
  • Elliot Weininger
  • Jeff Lashbrook
  • Heidi Rademacher
  • Kyle Green
  • Kandie Gay
  • Nancy Ensman
  • Julie Pruss
  • Chaley Swift
  • Laurie Smith
  • John Harrichand
  • Alexander Moe
  • Allison Wright
  • Jason Rich
  • Sandy Moser
  • Diana Micelli
  • Helen Cheves
  • Lori Smith
  • Maria Hernandez
  • Tippy Nellist
  • Laisha Harrison
  • Steve Kirl
  • Juanita Couch
  • Mary Menge
  • Christy Moyer
  • Maryjo Jenks
  • Marylea Lotzow
  • Scott Bennett
  • Jill Young
  • Ken Wierzbowski

Recognizing someone with a Bravo award is as simple as filling out and submitting the attached MachForm to nominate a co-worker, which then generates a certificate that will be presented to the recognized employee.

Back to Brockport Today


Kim Von Buren:

Posted: May 25, 2021