Spring 2022 College Senate Election Results

The Spring 2022 College Senate Election was completed on Wednesday April 13 and the results were certified on Thursday, April 14. We are now pleased to announce the results.

  • Senate President-Elect 2022-23: Dr. Cathy Houston-Wilson (Kinesiology, Sports Studies, & Physical Education)  
  • University Faculty Senator 2022-25: Dr. Katherine Clark Walter (History)
  • Senator at Large 2022-24: Dr. Denise Coplelton (Sociology)
  • Senator at Large 2022-24: Mr. Thomas Chew (Academic Success Center)

Back to Brockport Today


Jason R Morris: jrmorris@brockport.edu

Posted: April 18, 2022