Bravo Awards for June 2021

Bravo is an opportunity for employees to recognize and celebrate the incredible work of their SUNY Brockport colleagues.

During the month of June 2021, Bravo Awards were given to Brockport faculty and staff for their incredible work.

Congratulations to all the recipients:

  • Karen Simpson
  • Angie Fox
  • Erica Newman
  • Jeff Thompson
  • Julie Pettit
  • Jie Zhang
  • Lynne Maier
  • Elizabeth Gregory
  • Stasia Molyneux
  • Steve Mallaber
  • Darlene Schmitt
  • Cindy Daniel
  • Emma Doyle

Recognizing someone with a Bravo Award is as simple as filling out and submitting the attached Mach Form to nominate a co-worker, which then generates a certificate that will be presented to the recognized employee.

Back to Brockport Today


Kim Von Buren:

Posted: July 14, 2021